Social media consulting and content creation with a focus on outdoor, sustainability and destination marketing

At home in digital social media universes and strategy workshops "indoors" as well as "outdoors" when it comes to the creation of compelling and unique stories and pictures. With a passion for strategic work and digital concepts on the one hand and an enthusiasm for storytelling & content creation in the field of sustainability, sports and tourism on the other hand.

Social media Strategy

Strategy consulting based on 10+ years of professional experience in social media

Workshops

Strategy consulting and custom-made workshops, adapted to individual situation

Content creation

Photography & storytelling with a focus on outdoor, sustainability and tourism

Time exchange

Especially small businesses, individuals or startups often lack the budget for strategy workshops and individual coaching. Often they can offer something else – a service, a product or something similar that could be of interest to me. Therefore, I am open to a time-for-time approach, ie: coaching, workshop or content creation by me in exchange for services in the field of outdoor, sports, sustainability or destination marketing. I am looking forward to ideas and suggestions via mail!

About me

Born in Cologne in August 1984, since 2007 my home base is located in Switzerland. Professionally and privately fascinated by the social media world, storytelling, psychology, branding and design. For 10 years active in the field of social media marketing and brand management, including the last 3 years as Head of Social Media at an insurance group.

Julia_Web rund

Social Media Consulting und Content Creation mit Fokus auf Outdoor-, Nachhaltigkeits- und Destinationmarketing

Zuhause in Social Media Universen und Strategieworkshops „indoors“ ebenso wie „outdoors“, wenn es um die Kreation von Geschichten und Bildern geht. Mit einer Passion für strategische Arbeit und digitale Konzepte auf der einen und einer Begeisterung für Storytelling und Content Creation im Bereich Nachhaltigkeit, Sport und Tourismus auf der anderen Seite.

Social media Strategy

Strategieberatung basierend auf 10+ Jahren beruflicher Erfahrung im Bereich Social Media

Workshops

Massgeschneiderte Workshops, angepasst auf den jeweiligen Bedarf und das Unternehmen

Content creation

Von Konzept bis Umsetzung – Fotografie & Storytelling mit Fokus auf Outdoor, Nachhaltigkeit & Tourismus

Zeit gegen Zeit

Gerade Kleinunternehmen, Einzelpersonen oder Startups fehlt oft das Budget für Strategie-Workshops und Einzelcoaching. Dafür können sie oft etwas anderes bieten – eine Dienstleistung, ein Produkt oder ähnliches, was für mich interessant sein könnte. Daher bin ich offen für einen Zeit-gegen-Zeit-Ansatz, sprich: Coaching, Workshop oder Content Creation durch mich gegen Dienstleistungen im Bereich Outdoor, Sport, Nachhaltigkeit oder Destinationmarketing. Ich freue mich über Ideen und Vorschläge per Mail!

Über mich

Im August 1984 in Köln geboren, seit 2007 liegt die Homebase in der Schweiz. Beruflich wie privat fasziniert von der Social Media Welt, Storytelling, Psychologie, Markenbildung und Design. Seit 10 Jahren im Bereich Social Media Marketing und Brand Management tätig, davon die letzten 3 Jahre als Head of Social Media bei einem Versicherungskonzern.

Julia_Web rund